(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Atlanta, Georgia


He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, here is a little about me and what I am looking for. I am compassionate and love to help those in need, whether its food or something simple like encouraging words. I love God and looking for someone who loves Him as well. I enjoy watching football, basketball and hockey; playing cards, dominoes, board games etc. I enjoy going to the movies, going out to eat, bowling, jet ski, horseback, travel, the theater, museum, but mainly it is about spending time with people I care about. I can be content with just sitting home watching TV or a movie. I am laid back, optimistic, sarcastic, analytical and just like having fun with whatever I do. I am looking for a mature woman who knows what she wants and needs. I believe in trust and expect the same from the person I am with. I will treat you like I want to be treated and nothing less and expect nothing less in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any