PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rich

50 | Atlanta, Georgia

Sleepless in Atlanta, When Richie Met Sally, You've Got Match...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I tried Match seven years ago for maybe one month, so I will let the people at Match help me get started by answering their questions. Something like a GQ Interview: M.C: How would your closest friends describe you? RL: I'm a fun, type A personality who enjoys the finer things in life. I have an entrepreneural, creative side. An athletic person who takes care of his body through diet and exercise. Finally, a passionate dad and a conservative guy who likes serving others in need. M.C: Who or what makes you smile? RL: My kids, especially my youngest. A good joke and any form of creative genius, like great musicians, a great movie, or a clever product. A happy, solid married couple always brings a smile to my face - it reminds me that there is hope for all of us. M.C: What accomplishments are you most proud of? RL: I am most proud of three things. (1) my three great children, (2) my product ideas and concepts, (3) my faith. M.C: What are you grateful for? RL: I am most grateful for my job, my family and my health. So many people are missing at least one of these things, and I want to always be grateful for what I have. M.C: What type of person are you hoping to attract? RL: Someone who shares my values, morals, and love of life. Someone who has let go of things from the past that prevent her from reaching her full potential. Someone who craves peace over tension, and fun over fear. M.C: How would you describe your social life? RL: I have reached the point of feeling fine in solitude, and the realization that a wasted date is worse than staying home. I am seeking a long term relationship and someone who has the desire to embrace my children as much as I would embrace yours. M.C: What types of things make you laugh out loud? RL: Adult Animation, like Family Guy, SouthPark, and American Dad (all are guilty pleasures). M.C: What are you looking for in a relationship? RL: Emotional Intimacy without unhealthy entanglement, physi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral