PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dan

58 | Atlanta, Georgia

If you see a chance, just take it!!

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I love outdoor activities (biking, skiing, the beach etc.), but also love a night on the town, especially at the more upscale establishments. No drama please!!, it ruins the evening. No hidden agendas with me, what you see is what you get. I am very informal. I love to knock around in jeans and a T-shirt, especially since i wear a suit to work. I hope to meet a woman who is willing to put others first and not be self centered. I loathe negative people who find something wrong with everything, instead of celebrating the positives in life. I am a huge believer in karma (both positive and negative) I am totally into health and nutrition. i exercise most days and am very strict with my diet, well at least most of the time :-) Chemistry is very important, but I also believe in having separate interests. My motto is if you see a chance you should not be afraid to take the risk. Nothing ventured nothing gained. JUST GO FOR IT with no regrets!! Dan

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any