(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Atlanta, Georgia

Let's go on an adventure

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I recently moved to Atlanta from Philadelphia. I am always ready for an adventure, and I am looking for someone to come with me as I get to know this great city. My favorite thing to do is go to concerts. Some of my favorite shows were 3-11, sublime, DMB, and Matisyahu, but I enjoy going to all types performances, everything from EDM to country. To me, the glass is always half full. The way I see it, there is no way to fill your glass all the way if there is a lid on it. I try my hardest to keep an open mind and I would like to meet somebody who is not afraid to try new things. I love to have a good laugh. I strive to see the comedy in all situations, and I like to surround myself with people that have a good sense of humor. I am a creative person and I like other creative people, or someone that can appreciate creativity. My job is very important to me, after all it is the reason I moved here. I am blessed to do something I love with an awesome group of people. When it comes to my career I am driven and ambitious, but above all I like to enjoy life. I have the qualifications to earn a salary as a drone behind a desk, but I find that I am much happier meeting new people all of the time and applying my critical thinking and problem solving skills.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any