(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Atlanta, Georgia

Compassionate and Spiritual

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I am a divorced mother of 2 children. Although my life is in transition I continue to dance during the storm. I enjoy learning new things and am not afraid to take a reasonable risk. Happiness is vital! I take pride in treating others the way I want to be treated, with dignity and respect. Honesty in appreciated and expected. I was born and raised in Georgia and have not strayed far from my roots. I matriculated in Georgia's public schools and Universities, and currently I am employeed by one of the finist school districts in the metro area. I truly enjoy my chosen career as it gives me an opportunity advocate, communicate, and foster a love of learning in the future generations. Quality time with friends and family is an important aspect of my life. I think that I'm a somewhat a simple woman looking to meet a good wholesome man who too likes to explore, travel, have fun, is a great communicator, isn't afraid to have courageous conversations, and is down to earth. I firmly believe that bad company corrupts good character which is why I try to surround myself with like minded people. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree