PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Colin

43 | Atlanta, Georgia

Life is about the people that you meet, and the things and times that you create with them, so go out and start creating.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm new to all of this so if you are looking for a guy that wears Ed Hardy t-shirts, has cool tattoos and will email you shirtless pics of himself in front of the mirror then Stop Reading Right Now - I'm not your guy!!! However, I am a very outgoing, smart, genuine, thoughtful and sincere individual that enjoys the company of a like-minded lady to do fun and adventurous things. I was born and raised in Atlanta so Not only am I a Gentleman but I am also an excellent host of the city: wether it's dive bars, nightclubs, dining or private clubs. I am very versatile and can have fun in most environments. I am a busy Executive with a healthcare technology company and I currently live a life that most people won't, in order to later live the life that most people can't. Although, I take my job and responsibilities serious, I don't take myself that way. I like to have fun and I travel a lot for business and pleasure but I always look forward to coming home to run around Chastain Park and make the most of my time with my friends and family. Mostly, I enjoy going to events, concerts, play tennis; Golf; cooking; antique shopping st Scotts; browsing local farmers markets on Saturday mornings with my dog; and just hanging out with great people. I attend Buckhead Church. I also enjoy restaurants like Bistro Nikko, Anis, Watershed, the Optimist, 10degrees South, Horseradish Grill, Tomo & Hals. But I also like Top Flr, 5paces, 3Sheets, Dark Horse, Family Dog, Tree House, Tin Lizzie's, Taxco, and LaFonda. I am fortunate to have alot of great friends and am very close to my family. Most people describe me as fun; spontaneous, easy going, adventurous, easy to get along with and an overall great guy. I always appreciate making new friends but I am looking for someone special that I can cherish and enjoy surprising. Someone that is kind, fun, happy with themselves, ambitious, likes traveling (for instance, This summer I went to the Cote d'azur, Monaco Grand Prix, San

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral