(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia

You miss 100% of the shots you don't take

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Watching sports


in her own words...

Hello There! A few things about me: I love to hang out with cool, fun, positive people. I am pretty laid back, but high energy at the same time. People tell me I am silly, however I am mature in my thinking and actions. I am 35 for goodness sake, so I better have a few things figured out. I was a basketball junkee in my former life, played coached all that. Now I am a runner. Love running and the running community. I just completed my first marathon in early October. 26.2 miles baby! If you are runner...definitely send me a message :) I am looking for someone who is very settled and confident in who they are. I do want to find love, but I hope that it will start as a strong friendship and evolve from there. I was married in my younger years, however I think they should just have "single" option. I dont feel like a divorce, but didn't want to start out with being dishonest in my profile. No ex drama or lingering remains of the relationship. I am very active so its best if you are as well, so that you dont look at me like Im crazy. I love sports and beer and eating sunflower seeds :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral