PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Regina

43 | Atlanta, Georgia

Fun loving, well travelled, sport enthusiast, and vivacious woman seeking world traveler, Golfer or otherwise sporty gentleman.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am sure you have read a lot of profiles that reads like the ten commandments, so I will keep it short and sweet. I am a fun spontaneous person who loves the outdoors...beach, boating, outdoor concerts, parks, hiking.. I am a loving, nurturing person and believe a relationship should be like an oasis where we both go to for a respite from the everyday stress and know there is someone who's got our back and is our biggest cheerleader. I don't need a crutch, just a co-pilot. I am definitely not into drama or game playing, plenty of that on reality shows..right? Give me an adventurous, spontaneous, intelligient, emotionally available and giving man, and I will guarantee the best ride..ever! So, if you’re interested give me a wink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree