PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frank

58 | Atlanta, Georgia

Looking for someone special..

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Camping

in his own words...

I'd describe myself as a cup half full person. I'm open minded and always up for trying out new things, sports, hobbies etc. I recently took up gardening :-) and learnt to swim (well, better late than never ;-)). I'm a good listener and have a wicked sense of humour and I'm thoughtful and considerate to others. I enjoy Taekwondo, horse riding (when I can), reading, listening to music, travel and the outdoors. I don't like dishonesty. Ultimately, I'd like to be in a relationship, but I'm not one for rushing headlong into things and take things a day at a time. I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook and a sense of humour is a must. Having something in common would be nice, but as I mentioned above, I'm always up for learning new things :-). Also, distance is not a problem as I'm willing to travel to meet the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any