(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Atlanta, Georgia

Well, here goes nothing...

His 6 interests

« »


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a free-spirited, fun-loving guy who is always looking for new things to experience. This could be music, food, work, meeting people, or going new places. I am relatively outgoing. I am driven by my desire to improve both the world around me and the lives of my friends and family. But that's enough about me. I enjoy being around others who are optimistic and positive. When it comes to dating, this means someone who shares my values and excitement. When it comes to a date, I think that finding a niche that we are both interested in exploring is a good place to start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any