(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm very out going n fun loving person i jus love enjoy life

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im medium build african desent man that love go out n enjoy life but i also love to be productive with my time so i very hard so would love to meet someone that share those things in common with me i'm also a business minded person so that would be a plus too. I love a honest and loving person so i would to meet someone similar. But we have one life to live so i try my best to live it to the fullest n also the finer things in life so if u want to learn more about me jus shoot me a mgs i promise i'ill give u the ans.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any