(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Atlanta, Georgia

Life may not be the party we hoped for, but while we're here, we should dance (author unknown)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Creative, artistic, open, like to have fun, sense of humor, lots of interests, love good conversation, enjoy being with people, accomplished cook and baker, teacher and learner, intellectual. Lots of things make me smile - dancing, watching whales, a walk in the woods, sunsets at the beach, a good sail, a good book, good music (particularly jazz, acoustic, blues, classic rock), singing, being with someone with whom I can have a great conversation, almost anything about Chicago (my home town), travel, being near the water, the full moon, shooting stars, and the White Sox being in first place. Looking for someone who smiles back, keeps me smiling, can go beyond superficial conversation and dig deeper, is comfortable with possibilities, doesn't feel the need to compete in a relationship, is intelligent and intellectual, creative, values honesty, accepts people, cares about what happens to the world around us. Someone to cook with (or who appreciates good food), travel with, take long walks, dance, listen to music, have never ending conversation, play with, laugh with. Spontaneity and a sense of humor arei important. My passions: cooking, sailing (a bit difficult in Atlanta), jewelry making, art collecting, photography, dancing, travel to almost anywhere, learning, staying in touch with friends around the world, making the world a better place, music, the arts, learning.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any