(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hi! I feel like we should move around till our heads spin --- then try to walk the straight line, but we can't... then laugh till...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

for me: a girl that is quick to burst out in laughter --- Spontaneous; agressive with affection. about me: Wear a smile quite often. Always searching for a way to get a laugh. Enjoy traveling and seeing new places and cultures --- history buff. I recently moved to Midtown to be in the middle of all the great energy; got an awesome puppy a couple of months later. It felt like I was doing something really bad by not having a dog being so close to the Park. I grew up in a small town with access to lots of open woodlands and uncrowded rivers, so I still always have an itching to get out deep in nature; whether it be canoeing, hiking, camping or fishing. I am athletic so I enjoy sports competition and being tested physically. Looking to join a league this spring, maybe softball or volleyball. I am considerate and respectful to anyone that I meet. Looking for a very cool girl to hang out with; and, if we are excellent together...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any