(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Atlanta, Georgia

Just Me

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi...I guess I'm on here for the same reason as everyone. I'm an SEC girl (go Gamecocks), grew up in Charlotte ( there often), I've worked hard as an inner city first grade teacher in Atlanta for the past 15 years. I am also a personal trainer. I own a personal training and wellness business and have a sincere passion to help people be happy, feel their best, conquer life, and keep going in a positive direction. My sister lives in Manhattan, so I'm there at times also. I would like to find my best friend, who is fit/lives a healthy lifestyle, enjoys being social, loves familiy and fun, makes me laugh, and someone I would love to travel interest in college football/sports would be nice....and most importantly, honesty....repeat honesty. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any