(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Atlanta, Georgia

It is what it is!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a man that is fun, smart, and loves his family. I want someone that is interested in having a friend first and commited relationship second. My potential partner has to want children and love the idea of having a family. A man with a high moral standard and the ability to do the right thing is a turn on for me. Confidence, manners, speaking clearly and a great smile are all qualities that are a must. A spiritual connection with God is also a must. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am looking for someone that can wear jeans, eat wings, and take a shot at a whole in a wall and someone that can put on a suit and drink champagne. I want someone that is flexible and doesn't turn his nose up at something or somebody. That is not a requirement but I like to have a good time in any setting. If you are affectionate and pay attention to details I'm yours. lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any