(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Atlanta, Georgia

NY apple, sweet, not a pushover, dedicated and expect the same, a very down to earth woman, motivated .

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »










in her own words...

I admire a man who puts GOD first. Keep it real I'm a human lie detector")...I'm very down to earth witty, giving, I appreciate a few good friends over a crew of fake ones. Please be drama free, be employed be looking for a woman who knows what she wants. Know where your going in life because I do. I'm looking for long term...DONT be a party guy or have 3 baby mommas ").......must love animals, I have two dogs...I go out some but would prefer to be out with my boo or at home cuddled up with a good movie. I just joined a gym trying to keep health and tight. I definately know how to treat a MAN who knows how to appreciate, respect and adore a loyal, driven, strong, sexy WOMAN....when I'm not out building my business I'm with my nieces and nephew or my friend and her kids....I go home often NY...If you make time for me I will make time for you, you give what you get with me...but if your giving bs I wont give it back I will simply, quietly and quickly give you the boot. A white pickett fence two kids and a dog sound ideal to me, but lets add on a condo in NY and a vacation home in St. Lucia. My dream trip would be to Africa. If your a committed guy (of course after building a true friendship with me) you will have all your desires and emotional needs met by me. If you like playing the field don't wink at me. I will talk to the genuine, sexy, LOYAL, driven, real MEN soon.........SMOOCHES

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral