(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Atlanta, Georgia

"Coglin's Law: Never tell tales about a woman. She'll hear you no matter how far away she is." - Cocktail

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a 31 year old Midtown bartender enjoying life to the fullest here in Atlanta. Went to Georgia Tech, but before that served 5 years in the Army. I enjoy a wide variety of hobbies, but I work late a lot so I find my schedule is a bit different than most others. I'm a bit of a jokester as well, but mainly I'm just all about having a good time. I like to travel a lot as well, as my schedule offers me a great deal of free time. I'm looking for a smart, energetic, down-to-earth girl to spend time with. I'm done trying to meet women in bars, or my bar for that matter, so I figured why not try something new. While I'm a big sports nut, I don't really mind if my date isn't. As long as you're interesting and fun, I might even be able to tolerate a Georgia Bulldog fan! :) JK. Anyways, there's lots more I can think to say, but then that would take all the fun out of it. Hope to hear from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any