(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am like the modern Marilyn Monroe...I like what I like, don't need a man to define me but god sure love a good one when he comes along

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Well, so I've been contemplating this whole online dating thing. It's an interesting concept and more power to the couples who have made it and found that special person, but dang it all I'm skeptical!!! I am 25, recently moved from Cumming, GA to the city in Atlantic station. I love my job, but miss my small town, I'm really down to earth and work hard for everything I have. I'm from all coasts- born in Cali, spent time in NY and NJ and been down here for a little. I am stubborn when i know im right but rational in thought. I love to laugh and with the moments I have free I love spending time with my dogs outside and finding a new trail! I am trying this out for a month, I'm very social and can go out and meet people but I find most to be superficial and looking for the one night stand- which if that's your angle please don't message me! I am just seeking a fun easy going career oriented guy who is interested in exploring and evolving. I hate liars (truth hurts but lies are such a deeper womb) I am huge on communication so secrets are not welcomed. I love kids and hope to have them one day. I am big on family and am second in line of five. I'm a daddy's girl through and through! I have nine tattoos and plan on getting a few more. So if any of this sparks a cord say hello I'm super friendly and open to Q&A sessions:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree