(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Atlanta, Georgia

Still pondering cheesy headline...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not the kind of person that finds completing this profile section "fun". Does anyone? It's awkward, but so is this whole match game, so here I go! Just moved to Atlanta from California. Southern. LA and San Diego and Palm Springs. Before that I was in Las Vegas and Miami and DC. I worked with a major hotel and relocated a bit. I spent the majority of my life in Texas and will likely go back one day. I just love the state, regardless and my family is there. BUT, I was born in Ethiopia. I know. That's a lot, but at least I got it out of the way. If you're still reading, great. Looking for confident, witty, funny. Funny is huge. Looks fade, but everyone needs some sense of attraction. I'm tall, enjoy a heel and appreciate a tall man. I'm looking for someone who can be a friend, too. We all should. In Atlanta, I'm passionate about the Beltline project, bike coalition and most things "left". Not to say I won't listen to a Republican, hee hee. I have friends from different backgrounds. I hope you do, too. I hope you like interesting food and good restaurants. I'll try anything once. I like to cook, juice, blend and shop organic. Not all the time, but good food brings me joy. Farmers Markets make me super high. So does a jaunt through Piedmon Park any given day. I will travel for a good festival. Wine in Napa, BBQ in Memphis. That stuff is FUN. I would love to camp more. I enjoy hiking and Stone Mountain has been my go to. I can find fun in the least likely places. It's all about the company. Physically, I'm brown, curly hair (unless I have the energy to straighten it) and energetic. I've put on weight, but not super porky yet! Generosity, selflessness and confidence are important. You should laugh at yourself and have great friends. I'm a very laid-back gal. Cannot stand insecurity in a man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral