(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia

happines is free

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out










in his own words...

I love anything related to the outdoors. The perspective I get when hiking, the challenge of rock climbing and racing down trails on my mountain bike are things that fill me with happiness. The highlight of my life is seeing my son light up with joy when I tickle and chase him. I love being a kid and can get quite goofy at times. I am mostly a man who takes joy in the simple pleasures of life like taking walks or having conversation while sipping a latte, coffee or tea. Of course I know what good food tastes like, where to get it and enjoy nights out on occasion. Besides being responsible I do have a side that likes to let loose a little. I have two motorcycles and love skimming across the earth, free not only geographically, but also symbolically from the mold society requires me to fill. Liking motorcycles isn’t important. It’s finding ways to live life to its fullest that is. I also like exploring random places, forests, eclectic stores as well as people’s beliefs and cultures. I love to travel and have been hoping to be able to share those experiences with someone special. Creating great memories is a must. Some qualities I offer and look for are open mindedness, honesty, care for others, a positive attitude, intelligence, loyalty and acceptance. That may go without saying, but then again, maybe not. A woman that is fun loving, easy going and sometimes witty; who just likes to keep things simple would be amazing. Writing about myself seems silly so that’s all I can take for the moment. Possibly we will get to know each other better in time. The best of luck to you in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral