(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Atlanta, Georgia

Begin with a friendship.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't need someone to define me but, I know I can be enhanced by another and maybe become even more complete. It's my belief that we were not meant to live alone and I want to make a life for myself with someone. That being said, I would approach a relationship by slow walking (borrowed this phrasing) into it. It takes time to identify and develop a solid relationship and I want to get it right this time. I am at a point in my life where I'm ready to focus on me and gain the desires of my heart. I have not been in a relationship since my divorce and that was some time ago. I want a meaningful, fulfilling, sound relationship with limitless potential. I’m ready to say, “Hello” and I want to bring happiness and receive it. Just the thought of hearing the laughter of someone special or seeing his smile excites me. I'm ready to share heartaches and joy with someone I share a special relationship with. I am eager to ask someone, "How was your day?" and I want to share my day with someone who really wants to hear about it. Meaningful exchange and authentic companionship are essential to a successful and fulfilling relationship for me. I'd like my lover to be my friend, my partner, and my buddy. I really want friendship to be the cornerstone of any relationship I might grow into with another. I always welcome another different point of view as that broadens my thinking. I find that stimulating. If anything I've said resonates with you, please consider letting me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral