(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Atlanta, Georgia

I feel 'alive' when I'm alone, and I'm looking for someone who feels the same : )

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »




Playing cards


in his own words...

I'm quite introverted, and perhaps even a little shy, but I enjoy sharing my opinions and ideas with a person who appreciates them (and it gives me an incentive to listen to the other person as well). Sometimes I do get a little quiet, but after a lot of research, I've figured that it's probably because it's hard for me to offend anyone. On a lighter note, I really like movies - it's the best media that ever came into existence. As for music...meh, it's alright (I really want to learn how to appreciate it better). Writing, and photography can be called my "light hobbies", so if you share that interest, we can have a lot of fun (especially if you have a strobe; I don't have one yet). I'm really looking for someone who I can talk to with ease, and who I can be comfortably quiet with (i.e. there's a mature understanding without the pressure of "formality"). If you enjoy long drives, quiet coffee shops, lying on the grass staring at the sky, please do get in touch. I'm dying to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any