(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm Ready!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

A little about me.... My friends and family would described me as intelligent, secure, successful, hardworking, extremely loyal, and somewhat traditional but with a small wild/independent streak. Friends say I am always happy and I try to surround myself with other people who are happy too. I have a close group of friends that are important to me. My family is very important to me even though we do not live close together. I am ambitious and strive to be the best at most things. I am competitive with myself. I always strive to be loving and giving to others. But people are often surprised at what a big heart I have. I am one of those people that other people say to them "I can't believe you don't have a boyfreind". Well neither can I. I have a demanding job I love that takes quite a bit of my time. The rest of my time is spent at the gym, with my friends, my dog and family. I love the outdoors, the beach, hiking in the mountains (no camping please!). I try to take 2 big vacations each year and lots of weekend getaways. My match is someone who is successful, very confident but not continually driven by ego, happy, likes to have fun, go places, try new things but can also appreciate the simple things in life. Financial stability is very important! Starving artist and dreamers need not apply:). If you are someone who sets a goal, makes a plan and then strives hard to achieve that goal, you are the man for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any