(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Atlanta, Georgia

Maybe my match will meet my alter-ego...

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to travel, sports, arts, trying new restaurants and getting out & about. I'd like to meet someone with common interests but also like men with totally different interests to open me up to new experiences. I enjoy hanging out or low key/nights in. I'm open is important to me, but you don't have to be the Waltons. I'm looking for someone that has a goal in life in terms of their career or what they'd like to accomplish and is actively working toward that, but at the same time is not totally focused on themselves and is ready to let someone else in to share the journey. Honesty is important to me in someone I'd date and attractiveness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any