PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rebecca

28 | Atlanta, Georgia

Good Times.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

in her own words...

Never tried out online dating and I find this "autobiography" part a little awkward but I'll try it anyway.. I think I'm a pretty laid back person. Although everyone says it, I love a chill night in as much as I love a crazy night out. I like to be around people and places I find interesting. This usually translates to trying new places and seeing new things. I'm much more of a movies and music person than a sports and outdoors person but provided the weather is right and beer is around I can definitely be a sportsoutdoors person! I'm a big animal person so if you have a really adorable golden retriever, I have probably stopped you on the street to pet your dog. Personally, I don't take myself very seriously so I prefer to be around others who don't either so I can make fun of them as much as I want :) That being said, sense of humor key. Those with a weak sense of humor need not apply. Or if you thought "Rush Hour 2" was the funniest movie ever made, maybe don't respond... In a nutshell, I'm pretty focused on my career right now but I have just the right amount of extra time to spend with someone cool.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral