(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Atlanta, Georgia

If I'm third, who would be first and second?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

All my guy friends say I've got it made! And, all my female friends say they can't believe I'm still out here available. They are both right!!!! I'm a simple guy, so I'll make this the same. I am as compfortable reading a book, or going to movie, on a rainy day as I am on the lake or mountian skiing! I like being outside as much as possible, even if its running by myself. I enjoy anything that brings laughter and like witt of many kinds! I live by simple values as well. Be kind and polite to all!!! Especially your family and even, the not so nice people out there. Having integrity in all relations and honesty with ones feelings is important to me. At this point in life cycle I am drama free and physically prepared for the 2nd half of lifes journey!! If you like to laugh and enjoy living lightly yet honestly give me look!! And, I crack myself up!! This feature will be available to view for a limited time only. Hurry and pre book!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral