(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia

Single ready to mingle.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a producer for a major media company in town. I really love my job. I'm looking for someone who loves what they do too. I'm looking for someone who knows how to relax and have fun - hopefully that's you. I like traveling to knew places, beaches, the outdoors. I'm smart, quick witted, ambitious but laid back. Plus I can cook but I'm a better baker. German chocolate cake is my specialty. I'm in love with learning new languages and I speak some Spanish, French and Portuguese. If you were to run into me on the street you might find me reading in Piedmont park, sweating it out in boot camp, or listening to music at a live show. I'm into adventures, in town and out, rainy days indoors watching movies, reading magazines, talking. You are intelligent, funny, ambitious but laid back. In a nut shell I'm looking for a man who knows who he is, knows how to have fun. Who is driven. Who is looking for the same. Is that you? if it is drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral