(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Become what you admire

His 3 interests


Dining out


in his own words...

very ambitious. I love to learn and think. I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to women. I have a lot of street sense but I'm no thug. I am a fighter, although I'm afraid of fighting, but I've never started one, never lost one, and never ran from one. My ideal woman must have a good heart. I don't like conflict, so arguing is not my thing. I think sometimes my demeanor is deceiving, and I may come off as passive, but I'm far from it. I love comedy and laughing. If a woman is insecure and likes to create conflict, we won't work out, no matter how attractive she is. I like science, especially watching shows about planets, black holes, etc. I own a window tinting shop in Atlanta, but I don't go out to clubs often, so I don't get to socialize much. I think my situation is a bit unique being that I'm 40, single, and unmarried. But I think I'm at a point in my life where I'm more stable; I'm not rich, but I am successful and growing each day. I have a big sense of humor, so I hope you like sarcasm. I am attracted to intelligent, affectionate women that can think on multiple levels. I don't wanna say too much just yet, sooo.......later.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any