(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who Loves animals. Loves music. Loves football. Knows how to dance. Is Intelligent Is Funny. Is Honest. Actually lives in town more days than not. I have a very different personality - passionate about everything. I need someone to keep up with me and match my love of life. I am a smart cookie who needs someone to keep up intellectually as well as physically I look younger than I am and often get questioned on it (which is nice :)). I teach/participate in aerobic/kickboxing classes every day. I also play tennis 2-3 times a week and am not too shabby :). I have 3 handsome, loyal, and super happy boy dogs who are such joys. I am always doing/into something and love someone to be able to share the same active lifestyle. Lol and this site is right - having a profile picture does wonders for further communication as well. :) Chivalry is underrated. That is one of the best qualities besides honesty than you can have. And communication is so important in life. So if you don't think we are a match or compatible, it is definitely great to say that we are not versus not communicating. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral