(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Atlanta, Georgia

A lover of life and new experiences...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an active person and desire someone that wants an active lifestyle. Mountain biking, paddling on the river, walking/hiking, working out and traveling are all up my alley. I like good conversation and like discussing current/world events. Discussions of celebs and their lives (ie. "People Magazine" talk) will lead me to shove an ice pick in my ear... I am family oriented and look for the same. My family likes gatherings... we love to laugh... and have interesting conversations. I travel to check up on my elderly parents from time to time... they are a lot of fun to be around. My girls are both of college age and are really nice young ladies. I have to say that, for the most part, they have made it easy for their dad. I am NOT a "player"... I am a one woman kind of guy. I am extremely loyal... I want the same kind of woman. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I love a woman that uses minimal make-up... a natural girl. One who is not afraid to get dirty outside... A woman that can converse about world events and politics... yet, crack-up about little funny things... intellectually interesting, yet silly... that's good!! I am religious/spiritual, yet I am private about it. I am not a fan of people that continually quote scripture and expect the same... I know that God loves me, I am secure in that. I am not about "game players". I am a very upfront kind of guy. I generally speak my mind, yet I am sensitive enough to know when to chill... in other words, I do have a sensitivity meter. Update: I just took my first bike trip to Europe this past summer (Catalonia and the Spanish Pyrenes). I had a great time, exceeded all expectations. I now have the "bug". I have booked a bike trip to Tuscany for the spring... can't wait. I am not a "over the top" biker, but these trips are a fun way to see a country and its people. Just as an aside... my favorite relationship book is "The Five Love Languages" If you have not read it... it is well worth a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree