(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


72 | Atlanta, Georgia

Everything's in place...just one thing missing!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for the right woman and a relationship loaded with honesty, communication, trust, respect, laughter, and passion. I know from personal experience how wonderful that can be! I enjoy each moment now without drama; don't look in the rearview mirror; and have no baggage to tie me down. New to Atlanta, I've lived in Florida, Alabama, California, and New York, and traveled extensively overseas. My personality is adventurous, optimistic, confident, playful, and to make people laugh! You'll also find me giving, warm and passionate (I think kissing is underrated), and quite romantic! I listen with both ears, express my feelings, and know how to treat and please a woman that I care about. I was raised to be a gentleman, so when you're with me you'll always be the focus of my attention. Blessed with youthful genes, I'm athletic, toned and fit, and plan to stay that way. Family will always be important to me, and your family will be as well. I'm a one-woman man, looking to meet one special woman...who's ready to turn the volume up in her life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any