(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Atlanta, Georgia

Always keeping' it real... That's me!

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

I'm a pretty laid back person with an outgoing personality. I love a good conversation... about anything. Communication is the key! My greatest accomplishments are coming to another country, starting over from scratch and starting my own business. I love life itself! I'm looking for someone who has outgrown the "clubbing scene". I would rather spend quality time together and travel. I'm always up for a road trip, though I'm more of a homebody since I have a 4month old baby. Getting away is a little limited these days. I totally love being a mom! And I am enjoying the time I'm currently taking off just to be here for my son. I'm not comfy with the whole daycare thing, esp not this early on... Family is important! And being safe, esp. with a child to care for. I am drama free and hope whoever finds me doesn't have any "baggage" either. I am honest and truthful and expect no less than the same- in return. I don't believe in "cheating". I'm starting to think there is no such thing as a man that doesn't cheat tho... So hopefully this online thing will bring me the FAITHFUL man I've been looking for! Im a one-man-woman, looking for a one-woman-man- ya digg?? I refuse to settle for anything less...It doesn't work. ijs... I treat my man like a king and wouldn't mind being treated like the queen that I am :) .... ok, ok... I think I got my point across. So if you're serious about finding true love, email me... If you just want to have a "little fun" keep moving on- don't waste your time or mine! Everyday is precious, live life to the fullest!!!! Love the world and the world will love you back

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any