PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Todd

51 | Atlanta, Georgia

I'm just a good, honest guy here hoping to find someone special to share love and life experiences with.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Recently moved to Atlanta after a career in the Air Force. I am an outgoing guy who truly likes to seize the moment. Although I much prefer sharing great life experiences with others, I know that life marches on and I try to take advantages of all opportunities that come my way. I much prefer being active and doing rather than just sitting around as life passes by. I love music! Especially country and classic rock80's! I love to go hear cover bands and go to concerts every chance I get. I'm a beach bum. I have a condo in Florida and love going to get away and just walk on the beach, sit and read a book and body surf. I also love water parks and my kids can't even keep up with me! I was raised in the church and I still have a strong faith in God. I know that He made me and loves me for who I am. I will need my special guy to feel similarly and that faith in God is something important we both share together. I want someone who will worship and go to church with me. I am generally conservative politically. I am not one to take on political agendas to a large extent. Sure, I agree with equality for everyone. But what I'm really about isn't about a "lifestyle" but a relationship with the person I love. I take alot of effort to try to be healthy. I try to eat well (usually...:) and work out most days of the week. I want my guy to take pride in himself and to take care of his health because I want us to both be around a long time! I am very sensitive and caring. I do not make apologies for being this way. Not into arrogant or cocky. Not into foul language or dirty jokes. Not my style. Love to smile, laugh, live large. I have three wonderful children. The guy for me will not see them or my divorce as "baggage". He will see that my kids are my proudest accomplishment and will see that as a positive. At my age I can't imagine starting over, although if he already has kids, that's cool. Although not a dea

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral