(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Atlanta, Georgia

numbers always have their limit

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

Me: I'm pretty down to earth. Laid back. Sometimes I have a beard, sometimes I don't. I like to go on "adventures".. big and small. I'm definitely NOT religious, but I believe in things bigger than myself. During the week, I do tech support from home.. Weekends, I'm hanging out with my friends, playing music, trying out new foods, netflixin', random road trips.. anything. I like to cook. I'm a bit of a clean freak. I play in a punk rock band. I tip well. I was on a court TV show once.. and lost. I love all things Simpsons. Coffee snob. I love Atlanta, but I dearly miss Alabama. You: I hope to find someone i can laugh with. Someone who doesn't spend all their free time at a bar. Someone with ideas. OK with tattoos. Being a Simpsons fan helps :P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any