(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Atlanta, Georgia

Georgia Peach looking for someone to hang out with. Take it slow build Companionship and trust. Intimacy is possible when trust is developed

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Performing arts




in her own words...

I am looking for someone that I can hang out with for companionship. It would be great to develop the trust I need for something more than a friendship. I am recently divorce (very amicable) and just starting the process of finding the right person who likes to watch independent fiilms, cooking together, and dogs. I am very open minded and liberal as I have been well educated nd exposed to many things during my career. Love dogs and am currently looiking for a dog in the bulldog family. I didn't think that I would be accessing however, it is another avenue to meeting someone. I am not a bar person and usually depend on friends to meet others. However, I thought I could put all of my efforts into this and spread a wide net. I am looking for someone who is financially stable, compassionate, and a trustworthy person and if that trust is solid I am open to establishing a more intimate relationship. Gail

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree