(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Atlanta, Georgia

Mixed Nuts* *less than 50% peanuts

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »








Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Very Simple: If you cant fix it with chocolate or duct tape, your F'd in the A. If your a mark-ass mark, punk b, skip-skop, skallywag, hee-has or hooley-hoos.(this includes club or bar rat) I have friends that would love to buy you drinks or bottle service all night. I just don't have the time and lack of that many F's to give. ( not to mention my cerebrum can't handle the mind numbing dribble of what Chloe or Kim are birthing this week). If you are not one of these please feel free to read on. If you are one of these I guess I can't stop you but know that the kardashians or tmz is on right now. Hurry u might miss it I am very chill, some would say too laid back? I am Selfish, but working on that. I'm a lot crazy, not working on that. I can be very awkward or very confident. I Love to laugh and not care if i should or shouldn't. Grateful for my sisters. I would die for them. Would like to attract someone who is a good person. Most passionate about my family and the water. I work 8 months out of the year on St. John, USVI. Hoping to knock that down to 6 months this year. Grew up in Mobile, AL and love it there. I always come home for family time. I love travel.. Real original I know. Usually travel for surfing, kiteboarding, and the culture. Have traveled through Central America, Indonesia, and parts of Europe, finished off the Bahamas and Caribbean this year. Next on the list India, Cuba, Andaman Islands, Do Europe right backpack it, Egypt, Asia just to name a few. Just wanna hang and chill with good people, who doesn't? Mainly looking for someone I can be myself around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral