(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Atlanta, Georgia

Hi, I'm Crow! Before anyone swings my way, get ready to be in turbulence 82% of the time! ;)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




in his own words...

Wellll....I have a passion for the arts--and soccer. I LOVE to sing, so feel free to put a pillow over my face. ;D I live in Monroe, Georgia. Pretty chill place. I have a tendency to be blunt about everything,but don't let that shy you away. Doesn't mean I'm insensitive to people! I'm quite the opposite actually. What I'm looking for basic is a guy who is dynamic in every iota of his personality. Dude has to carry himself in a respectful manner. So slackers back off(wink). Also, he has to be compassionate, confident , and uplifting to himself. Has to be a person who can enjoy a person with energy. That's about it. I'll be waiting- somewhat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree