(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Atlanta, Georgia

Dog mom. Foodie. Wine lover. Nerd. And apparently an ITP snob. :)

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm both shy (in a room full of strangers) and outgoing (in a room full of friends). Okay, not THAT shy, but the more you get to know me, the more outgoing I get. :) I am smart (I seriously went to nerd camp) but I read trashy magazines (Us Weekly, anyone?). I'm a size 2 but I don't exercise (other than walking, which I love). I am highly uncoordinated, but I usually give new things a shot at least once. I usually injure myself not by misguided attempts at athletic activities but by normal things like walking down stairs. My friends say I'm funny, loyal, and sweet. I like helping people and dogs. I absolutely love my job. I'm a really good cook and I have a kickass kitchen, so I love to cook for my friends and entertain, though I also enjoy eating out. I'm a huge fan of wine and love finding good, yet reasonably priced, wines. I dress casually almost all the time, so dressing up to go somewhere fancy is fun every once in awhile, but I couldn't live without my jeans. I am a lapsed music fan - I used to be great at keeping up with the latest bands and all, but not for years... I rely on my brother and my hipster friends to keep me up to date but need to pick that back up at some point now that I live near most of the good music venues in town! :) Oh, I'm also totally against internet dating, but I signed up for this so I could attend Stir events - I'd much rather meet people in person. But as long as I'm on here I figured I'd play along. You never know, right? :) I'm looking for a guy who is: - smart - funny - sarcastic at times - employed - sweet - not mentally ill - a dog lover - not allergic to dogs - not religious - interested enough to drop me a note and not be lame and "wink" instead - able to motivate me to exercise before I get fat :) And most of all... someone who does not have a cat. Because I'm deathly allergic, and I would never want you to give up your baby. And if you are willing to do so to date me, I don't wa

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any