(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Atlanta, Georgia

Nice guy ready to explore the possibilities

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

Quality intelligent professional and successful guy with a wicked sense of humor looking for someone to enjoy it all with. Perfect guy for me would be a best friend I get to go home with at the end of the night. An incurable romantic guy would be perfect man for me. Ideally looking for dating and possible LTR. I tend to be compatible with other successful, clean-cut professionals who have mastered the art of balancing their professional and personal life. I have worked the past 16 years developing a very successful business, now its time to meet another guy who is also devoted to his career, yet knows how to enjoy life. Cleancut, professional suit and tie guys tend to be my weakness but I'm also a sucker for a guy in khaki's and a lacoste shirt. That being said I am looking for another person with a strong sense of decency, integrity and emotional depth who like me strives to make the best of whatever happens in life. I am looking to develop a partnership with someone like myself who is looking to complement and enhance another guys life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral