(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Atlanta, Georgia

Let's go outside and live life... we can watch TV when we're tired!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me- content love my family, including Lucia, my dog love my friends love my job look forward to tomorrow like to live in the present may have missed my calling as a park ranger or firefighter- looking into doing the volunteer of each now enjoy traveling and meeting people with different viewpoints like seeing people happy most desired super power- ability to fly least desired super power- telepathy... this would take the fun out of it favorite art form- nature least favorite art form- not sure if I have one A great date would be to have a nice brunch somewhere with outside seating, Park Tavern sounds nice as the music is around and walking around Piedmont Park is nice or Grant Central Pizza in Grant Park and then a walk around the park- maybe take in a Braves game from there (a 10 minute walk away from the house), especially if there is a concert after the game. You- Well, I'd like to find out

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any