PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nctennisplayer

53 | Atlanta, Georgia

Friendly, outgoing, and sports loving gal

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I consider myself extremely nice, outgoing, and sports oriented. I am looking for a kind and friendly man that enjoys having good times either planned or spontaneous. He must have a big heart, a love of the outdoors, and a good sense of humor. I am close with my family and would respect a man that has good family values. I'm an avid tennis player, playing in a variety of leagues. Whether a pick up game or drills, I enjoy being around tennis. I have a place in the mountains and enjoy getting away on weekends for hiking, tennis, and enjoying good restaurants. 3-4 times a week I'm at the gym. My job in the health field is fun and rewarding, but stressful. I appreciate the chance to let off steam during a sporting event, going to the driving range or hitting on the ballmachine. I have started running 5Ks with my friends on weekends. Why? We haven't figured it out. Maybe the great sense of accomplishment? Or just craziness! Drop me a line. Take a chance. What's the worse that could happen?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree