(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Atlanta, Georgia

Like to travel? Like the coast? Me too!

Her 7 interests

« »





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for companionship. Someone to be my best friend. Someone to travel with. I love to cook. I want someone to brag on my cooking. I like yachting and have traveled many times up & down the inland waterways from the Bahamas to Maine. I actually love the water & the smell of salt air. I'm an excellent mate having grown up in the boat business. I also like to travel to exotic places & have been to many. There are still many to add to the resume. I like to snow ski; however, living in Georgia never really got great at it. I'm looking for someone who is fun loving & doesn't take themselves too seriously. I'm a native Atlantan and I believe in the old southern ways. . .meaning I'm looking for someone with some manners. I don't expect you to stand up everytime I walk in the room but I want a man who has been taught to stand. I had a fun loving Southern Gentleman and I want another one. In return, I will pet you & spoil you rotten. Can't wait to meet you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any