PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandy

48 | Atlanta, Georgia

Easy going, Adventurous, Traditional, and Intellectual...

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a rookie at this online dating and all of the other social media outlets. I am open to new experiences so that's why I am here. I am progressive and liberal in many ways but those who get to know me are often surprised by my traditional and conservative values. I have a reserved demeanor but can also be outgoing and adventurous. I enjoy cooking on ocassions and believe in family dinners. I also enjoy dining out, going to the theare, museums and traveling. Sundays are made for home cooked meals, afternoon naps and FOOTBALL! (and yes I can actually follow the game). I am an intellectual with a creative spark. I especially enjoy stimulating conversation about a wide variety of topics. Ultimately, I am looking for my life partner. Someone who shares my values and who will also be a friend; someone who will listen with his eyes, make me laugh, let me cry and will accept me for who I am. You are likely to capture my attention if you are mature, honest, have a good spirit, can make me laugh and keep me interested. There is much more to me than the summary in this profile. I am interested in meeting someone with similar interests. If you believe we share some common interests or would like to communicate, please feel free to send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral