(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Atlanta, Georgia

Love is better when is real.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

If you are a happy person, and know what you want, then keep reading about me. I am a happy beautiful woman, I know what I want and what I don’t want in a partner, the most important thing I am looking for in a partner, is someone who will make time to get to know me, eager to write some new chapters at life and have a lot of fun while doing it. He needs to be open minded and honest, not full of drama, I don’t like complicated people, nor does one who complain about everything in their life. I am looking for someone who will introduce me to new things, such as camping, hiking, perhaps get me to run a marathon, and do some traveling with eventually, he needs to be close to his family, have a strong sense of humor. Life is a beautiful even when is share with all your family, and true friends. Honesty, charisma, passion, understanding, laughter, compassion and all those good qualities that a good human being can have and with, when an open heart, are the ones that I am looking for. I am easy going, very responsible, I find the fun side of everything I do, I will try most things at least once and from there decide if I like them or not, I prefer simple things, I enjoy a good wine, but I need to learn a lot more about it, I am very direct and I don’t sugar coat things, sometimes that gets me in a little trouble, but once you get to know me you will see that I am a cool girl. There so much more about me but that is for you to find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any