(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Atlanta, Georgia

Playful, charming & witty. What's not to love about dolphins? :).

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Alright don't judge but I couldn't come up with any other silly profile names at the time. Yes, I do love dolphins but I guess i'll forgive you if you don't love dolphins (yet). Me: I consider myself to be very passionate about life. I am free-spirited, driven and very culturally-curious. I like to surround myself with people who effortlessly inspire me in their own subtle way while making me smile. When i'm not busy with work, i enjoy traveling, cooking eating, dancing or running a race (5K, 10K, 20K). I am looking to spend some time with what's left of the year hopefully getting involved in international charitable work. I might even sky dive once and never do it again :D. Random Fun Fact: I have visited 44 states so far stop, Alaska! You: I am keen on true friendships been the foundation to good relationships. Putting God 1st is a major plus regardless of your faith. Good conversation is also key no matter the subject. If you're funny in your own silly way it will match my occassional-random goofiness. Most importantly, i'm hoping to meet someone who is sure of what they want should something possibly sprout. Alright, if you think we have similarities or same interests, do say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral