(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Atlanta, Georgia

Yes, I'll sing...for YOU! (Mr. Right)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I have lived and traveled all over this globe, like Tokyo, Japan; Hong Kong, China, Hamburg, Germany, St. Ptersburg, Russia to name a few. I'm a Soul and Jazz singer with over 20 years in the industry. Now, I'm adjusting to staying in one place, enjoying life and my family more, with and a good date here and there. I'm asked often why I'm never married and without children; I guess it's been all the traveling. I've never been in one city long enough until now... I visit home (Washington, DC) often as a majority of family still reside there. I make acquaintance every where I go. Just a good conversationalist; I guess (big smile). I enjoy being around fun and genuine people. You can catch me out enjoying a cocktail and listening to live music. I loveeeee Fall and Winter late night walks around bright lights and busy nightlife AND did I say live music?? Yes, I can dance, so BRING IT!!! LOL What's my type? I really don't have a physical type. I'm more on character. If you cuss like a sailor - as the saying goes, don't drink responsibly and constantly complain about your Ex-wife and/or Baby's Mother, we are not compatible. Now, you will find an occasionally cuss word from me should I for example, stump my toe or I'm driving and trying to avoid a squirrel. You know...the common stuff and all legitimate, right?? LOL All jokes to the side for these last two: If you are not a responsible drinker, you have now forgotten about both our safety and that's unforgivable. If you constantly complain about your Ex-wife and/or Baby's Mother, you most likely have not healed from that dysfunction and I do not wish to get sucked in. I am one of the few... My parents been together for over 50 years. My father and brother have taught me well. Ok, back to the good stuff :-) I'm silly, corny and in another lifetime I should've been a comedian; TRUST ME! Lol. I'm a proud Auntie of (3). I scream the loudest at the football games, I dress up with them

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral