(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Atlanta, Georgia

A Canadian girl meets atlanta....

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Being a single gal in her late twenties is rare these days. As most of my friends have settled down by now, I on the other hand havent. But Im fine with that! Just havent found the right one I guess... I moved to Atlanta from Canada for my career and am looking for someone to meet and have fun with and explore the city with. Im an independant girl, who loves adventure and trying new things. My job keeps me on my toes and I travel often during the week. I love traveling on my own time as well. Discovering a new country or city is always exciting and I hope that the guy I meet is adventurous as I am! A few random things about me: 1. I speak French fluently 2. I love food- cooking at home or trying one of the many amazing restos in atl 3. Im a goofball. Message me if you think we might be a match!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any