PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mslovelyn

43 | Atlanta, Georgia

A Girly-Girl, down to earth, silly with a hint of sarcasm. Loyal and not at all pretentious. What you see is what you get!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I like to have fun whatever it is I am doing, I cherish good times with those who are closest to me. I am also a “daddy's girl” and honestly would prefer to make pot roast, bake pound cakes and take care of my family. That is not to say I am not self-sufficient or do not have a business savvy about myself, I am just an old-fashioned girl and don't mind admitting it. I am adventurous and love to try new things. I'm comfortable in my own skin; a pair of chucks, a Kangol, no-make-up (except my red-lip stick), and a pair of big shades. I'm equally comfortable in my stilettos. I enjoy up-scale social events, holiday/corporate functions and date nights of course. I'm attracted to confident, strong manly-men, educated men with drive and an "edge"; not stuffy and raised with solid family values. I am indecisive at times and appreciate an honest man who displays strength, is firm and can take the lead. I'm very honest and believe in saying what is on my mind, tactfully of course. I'm seeking a Man that was raised to fear God to be a protector, a provider and treats the members in his household with respect and admiration. Therefore, he has the respect and admiration that is given to a man, a father, and a husband. I was not raised to be fearful of men and it has been my experience that a woman cannot love a man whom she does not respect. I do not like stress; I am a nurturer and strive for harmony. I take pride in my effortless ability to take care of my loved ones. What woman doesn't want to hear “Baby, I got this don’t you worry”, and trust this is the case? I am however, very capable of resolving any issues that may arise and willing to wear that “hat” when necessary. I recognize that my personality requires a man who exhibits the above defined character traits, keeps it real and is laid back. With this said, I am Sugar and Spice and Everything Nice…So please do not confuse my demeanor as weak or vulnerable; keeping in mind "my Daddy didn't raise no fool..."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral