(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Atlanta, Georgia

I am happiest when I spend time with good people, having great conversation and enjoying our moment together!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Wow. It can be really hard and a bit intimidating to describe yourself. So, I’ll go with how family and friends describe me: social, affectionate, open-minded, active, friendly, loyal, a bit silly and very focused. I am single, never married, have no children, love animals and a non-smoker. However, some of the best relationships can be with men who’ve had serious relationships (married, now divorced) and or have children (either living with them regularly, or not). Unfortunately there are no animals in my house, but love cats and dogs (small and large breeds). Non-smoker preferred. Social drinking is fine – in fact, I have a few great recipes up my sleeve. Favorite activities include music, travel, checking out a new restaurant or lounge, watching (just about any) sporting event and getting absorbed in a good book or movie. I get to the gym on a regular basis and have made some major improvements in the last year with the goal of making more. I’m interested in trying new things, so if you know how to or are interested in learning how to ride a motorcycle, count me in. Even interested in going hot-air ballooning. Interested in having a conversation? Let’s not have entire conversations via text. Let’s try what they did years ago and actually ‘talk’. Though we don’t have to be 100% exactly the same, healthy debate is always welcome. Thanks for letting me chat about me. Now tell me about you….

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral