PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Monkeygrly

44 | Atlanta, Georgia

Coffee is my crack

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy traveling, and it's a good thing because my job requires that I'm on the road at least 3 to 4 days of every week. I consider myself to be very lucky to have the opportunity not only to travel for work but also for pleasure. I believe the more a person travels the more tolerant and interesting they become. I also like spending time at the beach, camping, hiking, wine tasting, great conversation, shopping (hey, I'm a girl)and hanging out with friends. I enjoy practicing Bikram Yoga. It's a great work out and I love the exercise high experience afterward. I also have recently started taking bellydance. I'm not very good yet but it sure is fun :) I'm looking for a nice, funny guy, preferably taller than me with a great smile and zest for adventure. As I said before, I love to travel and would like to meet someone who shares my passion for it! I want someone who I can backpack through Europe with and party all night long with in Mexico. Someone who understands that while my job may take me away from home, it isn't taking me away from him. I want somebody who will challenge me to be my best, get along with my friends, charm my mom, wow my sisters, and make my nephew laugh. Basically, I want a lover and a friend. Somebody who shares my love for movies, travel, The Office, South Park, and Flight of the Concords would be a big plus. Intelligence and a sense of humor are a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any